Playlist musicale dal 21 luglio al 25 agosto 2017

1. Mick Jagger Gotta get a grip
2. The National Guilty party
3. Mario Venuti Tutto questo mare
4. Giorgia Credo
5. Moses Sumney Doomed
6. Le Luci della Centrale Elettrica A forma di fulmine
7. Jack Johnson My mind is for sale
8. Deepend feat. Graham Candy Waiting for the summer
9. Francesco Gabbani Tra le granite e le granate
10. The XX Say something loving
11. Shawn Mendes There’s nothing holding me back
12. The Script Rain
13. Liam Gallagher Wall of glass
14. Thegiornalisti Riccione
15. Coldplay Miracles (Someone special)
16. Miley Cirus Malibu
17. Fleet Foxes Third of may
18. Wrongonyou I don’t want to get down
19. Elbow Magnificent (she says)
20. Ed Sheeran Galway girl
21. Portugal. The Man Feel it steel
22. Bruno Mars That’s what I like
23. Arcade of fire Everything now
24. Harry Styles Sign of The Times
25. Ermal Meta Ragazza paradiso
26. The Gorillaz feat. Rag’n’Bone Man The Apprentice
27. Francesca Michielin Vulcano
28. U2 Red mining town (Steve Lillywhite 2017 mix)
29. Placebo Life’s what you make it
30. Samuel La statua della mia libertà
31. Lorde Perfect places
32. George Ezra Don’t matter now
33. Calum Scott Rythm inside
34. OneRepublic feat. Tiziano Ferro No vacancy
35. Lo Stato Sociale Niente di speciale
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Tumblr0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0Share on Facebook0Email this to someone